home garden services plumbers


  • Toiletology 101 http://www.toiletology.com/index.shtml
    Lessons on repairing leaks and removing clogs.

  • theplumber.com http://www.theplumber.com
    Plumbing, kitchen and bath advice for professionals and homeowners alike.

  • Positive Plumbing http://www.plbg.com
    Plumbing advice forum.

  • All About Home - Plumbing Tips http://www.allabouthome.com/directories/dir_plumbing.html
    Covers minor repairs including clogged drains, frozen pipes, and water heaters.

  • Chilipepper http://www.chilipepperapp.com/whwp.htm
    An illustrated explanation of how water heaters work along with information on repair and maintenance. Included is information about hot water circulating systems.

  • Hometime http://www.hometime.com/projects/plmbelec.htm
    Step by step information including demolition, planning, ideas, ceramic tile, vinyl flooring, master suite, saunas, spas, cabinets, counter tops, showers, toilets, and repairs.

  • How To Build a Septic System http://www.eco-nomic.com/septic.htm
    Step-by-step instructions including design, permits, tools, and construction details.

  • National Plumbing http://www.nationalplumbing.com
    Installation and repair tips.

  • Kissler http://www.kissler.com/repairs.cfm
    Faucet repair instructions with diagrams and instructions for various types.

  • Plumbing Repairs Done By You http://www.geocities.com/saldnm/index.html
    How to replace a toilet bowl, kitchen sink, and faucet. Materials and tools needed.

  • Stem Doctor http://www.stemdoctor.com
    Information on repairs and discussion board.

  • Rural Home Technology: Septic System Troubleshooting Guide http://www.ruralhometech.com/septic/septic.php
    Explains how the system functions and provides a flowchart to assist in identifying problem and solution.

  • The Do's And Don'ts Of Home Plumbing http://www.pioneerthinking.com/plumbing.html
    Series of tips for home plumbing jobs and prevention of plumbing problems. Also includes tutorial for installing a new toilet.

  • MSN House and Home: Plumbing http://houseandhome.msn.com/improve/plumbing.aspx
    Overview, common problems, and basic repairs of plumbing systems within the home, including drains, toilets, faucets, water heaters, and inflow/outflow valves.

  • Do It Yourself Pumps http://www.do-it-yourself-pumps.com
    Parts guide, help line and installation instructions.

  • Raymond Hardware http://www.raymondhardware.com/clogs.html
    How to unplug household drains.

  • Better Homes and Gardens: Faucet Guide http://www.bhg.com/home/Faucet-Guide.html
    "Check out the faucet" slide shows, and learn how to install and repair faucets.

  • Peet Plumbing http://www.peetplumbing.com/art_drain.html
    Causes and prevention of clogged drain lines.

  • Love Plumbing http://www.loveplumbing.com/wwwboard/index.html
    Plumber answers homeowner's queries on a wide range of service concerns.

  • Plumbing Answers http://masterplumber.net/
    Offers plumbing and heating problem solving.


home garden services plumbers